• Rue Lac des Mazuries 2eme étage Immeuble SILAC B7 et B8 Les Berges du Lac، 1053
  • English
  • Français

KSS Cleaning: Cleaning and hygiene service in Tunisia

Present in the field of cleaning for more than ten years, our cleaning company KSS, offers supreme maintenance services for professionals but also for individuals. Our services provided adapt to the needs of all our customers! We provide you with quality cleaning services that meet your expectations and requirements.

Thanks to our teams of qualified agents and our diversified services (professional cleaning, industrial cleaning, personal cleaning, office cleaning, steam cleaning , etc), we support you in your actions of maintenance and cleaning of your premises, your shopping centers or your buildings .

nettoyage-vitres

Our history

KSS cleaning company has been in the cleaning business for over 10 years, providing supreme cleaning services!

Since then, we have worked in the field of cleaning residential and commercial premises…

So if you estimate the labor, hours, materials, scheduling, and correlation that all went into completing each separate project, you’ll realize just how fast our workflow is!

Our services

The size of our team and our long expertise allow us to accomplish absolutely any type of task at hand!

icone

Office cleaning

icone2

Cleaning of Windows and Showcases

icone4

Various businesses cleaning

icone5

Cleaning School and preschool places

icone6

Cleaning of buildings and residences

icone3

Hygiene

Tunisia cleaning company: Specialist in cleaning & maintenance

Are you looking for an expert cleaning company? Our company KSS specialized in cleaning service is your professional partner in office cleaning, restaurants as well as private cleaning, industrial cleaning and site purposes.

Our cleaning company offers you one-off or regular maintenance services, to ensure quality and tailor-made work.

Indeed, professional cleaning of premises goes beyond sweeping and picking up trash. The tasks provided by our agents are more complicated and meet the specific requirements of your offices.

Our company KSS cleaning, provides you with qualified, experienced, fast and honest agents to take care of office cleaning while respecting the hygiene and safety standards in force.

nettoyage_bureau

Our agents will also clean windows, glazing and verandas, in order to meet all your maintenance needs. Even the glazed surfaces will be well maintained as well as the windows, the French windows, the bay windows, the skylights, the skylights, the automatic doors, the inaccessible windows, the fixed frames, the walls, the blinds and curtains, etc.

In short, our cleaning services are intended for individuals but also for professionals regardless of their field of activity. Simply contact us to express your needs and we will send you a precise quote adapted to your needs. In our cleaning company, the maintenance of floors and surfaces is one of our priority tasks.

Our teams will intervene on site to take care of special cleaning, professional cleaning, industrial cleaning, etc. Rest assured, our agents will use products adapted to your coverings and floors, to guarantee you quality work that meets your expectations.

Nettoyage Commercial

Cleaning and maintenance of offices, commercial surfaces

Our cleaning service company KSS, provides you with quality maintenance services that respect the environment of your workplace.

Our team is made up of serious and honest qualified agents who can take care of industrial cleaning, professional cleaning, office cleaning, commercial cleaning.

Whether it is a residential building or an office building, they will also take care of the cleaning of the communities, in particular the common areas from the start of the school year, the maintenance of the elevators, stairs, courtyards , cellars, cleaning brass, and even changing light bulbs, if necessary.

All our cleaning services

nettoyage

Do you need a cleaning service?

Need a cleaning service and don’t know who to contact? whether for the maintenance of your home or for your company, our cleaning company is able to offer you a service combining quality, thoroughness and speed.

We handle office cleaning, private cleaning, industrial cleaning and commercial cleaning. your requirements, we provide periodic or long-term support.

Do not hesitate to trust us and entrust us with the hygiene of your premises, buildings, factories, shopping centers or apartment buildings. Our cleaning company guarantees you efficient and tailor-made work, for each of your requests!

We offer a Pro cleaning service to both professionals and individuals.

• Rue Lac des Mazuries 2eme étage Immeuble SILAC B7 et B8 Les Berges du Lac، 1053

KSS Nettoyage : Service nettoyage et hygiène en Tunisie

Présente dans le domaine de nettoyage depuis plus de dix ans, notre société de nettoyage KSS, propose des services d’entretien suprêmes pour les professionnels mais aussi pour les particuliers. Nos prestations fournies s’adaptent aux besoins de tous nos clients ! nous nous mettons à votre disposition des services de nettoyage de qualité qui répondent à vos attentes et vos exigences.

Grâce à nos équipes d’agents qualifiés et nos services diversifiés (nettoyage professionnel, nettoyage industriel, nettoyage particuliers, nettoyage de bureaux, nettoyage à la vapeur , etc), nous vous accompagnons dans vos actions d’entretien et de nettoyage de vos locaux, vos centres commerciaux ou encore vos bâtiments.

nettoyage-vitres

Notre histoire

La société de nettoyage KSS est présente dans le domaine de Nettoyage depuis plus de 10 ans, fournissant des services de nettoyage suprêmes!

Depuis, nous avons trvaillé dans le domaine de nettoye de locaux résidentiels et commerciaux…

Donc, si vous estimez la main-d’œuvre, les heures de travail, les matériaux, la planification et la corrélation qui ont tous été impliqués dans la réalisation de chaque projet séparé, vous réaliserez à quel point notre flux de travail est rapide!

Nos services

La taille de notre équipe et notre longue expertise nous permettent d’accomplir absolument tout type de tâche à accomplir!

icone

Nettoyage de bureaux

icone2

Nettoyage des Vitres et Vitrines

icone4

Nettoyage commerces diverses

icone5

Nettoyage Lieux scolaires et préscolaires

icone6

Nettoyage des immeubles et des résidences

icone3

Hygienne

Société nettoyage Tunisie : Spécialiste en nettoyage & entretien

Vous recherchez une entreprise de nettoyage experte dans le domaine ? Notre société KSS spécialisée dans le service de nettoyage est votre partenaire professionnel dans le nettoyage de bureaux, restaurants ainsi que le nettoyage particuliers, nettoyage industriel et fins de chantier.

Notre société de nettoyage vous propose des prestations d’entretien ponctuelles ou régulières, pour vous assurer un travail de qualité et sur mesure.

En effet, le nettoyage professionnel des locaux dépasse le fait de balayer et de ramasser les poubelles. Les tâches fournies par nos agents sont plus compliquées et répondent aux exigences spécifiques de vos bureaux.

Notre entreprise KSS nettoyage, met à votre disposition des agents qualifiés, expérimentés, rapides et honnêtes afin de s’occuper de nettoyage de bureaux tout en respectant les normes d’hygiène et de sécurité en vigueur.

nettoyage_bureau

Nos agents assureront également, le nettoyage des vitres, de vitrerie et de véranda, afin de répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d’entretien. Même les surfaces vitrées seront bien entretenues ainsi que les fenêtres, les portes fenêtres, les baies vitrés, les velux, les lucarnes, les portes automatiques, les vitres inaccessibles, les châssis fixes, les murs, les stores et rideaux, etc.

En bref, nos prestations de nettoyage sont destinées aux particuliers mais aussi aux professionnels quel que soit leur domaine d’activité. Il vous suffit de nous contacter pour exprimer vos besoins et nous vous renvoyons un devis précis et adapté à vos besoins. Dans notre société de nettoyage, l’entretien des sols et surfaces figure parmi nos tâches prioritaires.

Nos équipes interviendront sur les lieux pour se charger de nettoyage particuliers, nettoyage professionnel, nettoyage industriel, etc. Rassurez-vous nos agents utiliseront des produits adaptés à vos revêtements et sols, pour vous garantir un travail de qualité et à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Nettoyage Commercial

Nettoyage et entretien des bureaux, surfaces commerciales

Notre société de service de nettoyage KSS, vous assure des prestations d’entretien de qualité et qui respectent l’environnement de votre lieu de travail.

Notre équipe est composée d’agent qualifiés sérieux et honnêtes qui pourront s’occuper de nettoyage industriel, nettoyage professionnel, nettoyage de bureaux, nettoyage commercial.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un immeuble d’habitation ou d’un bâtiment bureaux, ils se chargeront aussi du nettoyage des collectivités, notamment les parties commune en allant de la rentrée, l’entretien des ascenseurs, des escaliers, des cours, des caves, le nettoyage des cuivres, et jusqu’à le changement des ampoules, en cas de besoin.

Tous nos services de Nettoyage

nettoyage

Vous avez besoin d'un service de nettoyage ?

Besoin d’un service de nettoyage et vous ne savez pas à qui vous adresser ? que ce soit pour l’entretien de votre habitation ou pour votre société, notre société de nettoyage est en mesure de vous offrir une prestation alliant entre la qualité, la minutie et la rapidité.

Nous prenons en charge le nettoyage de bureaux, le nettoyage particuliers, le nettoyage industriel et le nettoyage commercial.Selon vos exigences, nous vous assurons un accompagnement périodique ou sur le long terme.

N’hésitez pas donc à nous faire confiance et nous confier l’hygiène, de vos locaux, bâtiments, usines, centre commerciaux ou immeubles d’habitations. Notre société de nettoyage vous garantit un travail performant et sur mesure, pour chacune de vos demandes !

Nous offrons un service Pro de nettoyage aussi bien aux professionnels qu’aux particuliers.